Last but certainly not least…

…I am a fortunate woman. I’m not much of one for PDA (public displays of affection for the non-Taylorites among us), but my husband Nathan is my best friend and biggest support. Not only did he agree to my crazy scheme to jet to the midwest in the middle of a very busy week, he also did multiple loads of laundry, cleaned the house, negotiated a bunch of mortgage stuff AND met me at the airport with a passionate hug and a kiss. Then he even came into school on Labor Day to help me put the last-minute touches on my classroom. I love this man!
-d

We now return to our regularly-scheduled programming….

Leave a Reply

