Ack!!!

This job may be the death of me (or at least it seems like it this week). I think I’ve already managed to tick off a very influential person. Crap!!!

Please send prayers, happy thoughts, and chocolate my way!

Deb

ADDENDUM—–Friday, Sept 16
I don’t think I’m going to die anymore–at least not right away! I survived another week! Thanks for the prayers and happy thoughts but where are my chocolates?!? 🙂

2 responses to “Ack!!!

  1. Debra Grace…
    I can’t believe you are gonna leave us hanging with such spare details. If you don’t wanna blog it throw me an email or phone call.

  2. Andrew, that is.

Leave a Reply

