Let me die

With all the sound and fury around the Terri Schiavo case, I have once again affirmed my belief that I would not want life-sustaining procedures that would only serve to prolong the moment of my death when my death is imminent. I want to be allowed to die naturally.

I found https://www.legaldocs.com/htmdocs/livin_st.htm and I’m filling out a document there. I’m not sure how sound it is to get legal advice from the internet though! So, until I have a legal advance directive in place, my blog will house my wishes. Consider yourself a witness.

Debra Grace Miller

Leave a Reply

