..”i fell into a burnin’ ring of fire…”

we arrived back in portland earlier today from our trip to the grand canyon where we managed to complete the rim to rim to rim hike despite heat that can only be described with the use of profanity….
we’ll post more later when we’ve had a chance to recover completely…

2 responses to “..”i fell into a burnin’ ring of fire…”

  1. Wow, those photos at Flickr are terrific. As with your hiking photos from around Portland, they really stoke the my desire to be near mountains. Perhaps in couple years. In the meantime, thanks for the superb shots. Call me or I’ll call you. (-: My 294.1657 # works now.
    Cheerio…

  2. What an amazing trip. You have inspired me to put that on my list of things to do before I die. I’m so glad I can see your photos right away. What did the world do before flickr? Thank you dear Jesus for giving us the internets.

Leave a Reply

