Corner of the Kitchen


Corner of the Kitchen

Originally uploaded by ndmiller.

When I look around our house I usually see all the things that are unfinished or I wish were different. So, I’ve decided to post an occassional series of corners of our house that are mostly done or that just make me happy when I look at them.

This is the corner of our kitchen. I love the granny smith apple green walls even if the Wise and Bearded One doesn’t. I love the two Jill Mayberg dog paintings that we had even before we had two dogs. I love the fresh produce on display that changes every two weeks when we get a new shipment of Organics to You (except for that dog-gone winter squash that has been sitting there for months and we just haven’t gotten around to cooking).

Leave a Reply

