How to Amuse Yourself with an Infant, Volume I

Guarantee future geekyness by getting her library card before she is one week old.

Silvies Library Card and Free Book

Silvie's Library Card and Free Book

10 responses to “How to Amuse Yourself with an Infant, Volume I

  1. It’s never to early!

  2. I meant, “It’s never too early!”

  3. Well, I’m a sucker for a funny picture. With a poseable baby.

  4. I am truly impressed!

  5. perfect. Here’s to the geeky nerds of the world.

  6. I’m expecting many more such photos! Start them young.

  7. Very very sweet picture!! Man is she ever a doll!

    Hey that cute pillow that little pumpkin is laying on…did you make it? If so where did you get the fabric??? That would be some awesome curtains for my living room. I’m looking for green.
    Will you email me about the fabric??

  8. Heather,
    Yes, I made the pillows–amy butler nigella fabric–wood fern in olive for Rowan. I’ll email that to you too. It’s an older fabric, so I’m not sure you’ll still be able to find it. But it is the perfect greens for me.

  9. wups, that should say “wood fern in Moss”

Leave a Reply

