Calendar Girl- 1 Year!

to see the whole year of pictures… click here

6 responses to “Calendar Girl- 1 Year!

  1. How she’s grown! And what a neat way to record her first year! Such a sweetie!
    Love, Grandma

  2. Can you believe your baby is 1 already?! I’d love to see her ‘for real’! Thanks for all the pics you have posted!

  3. That was so cute I almost got teary-eyed!

  4. I think I have to give her a hug and a kiss. I’ll send them with Gramma.

  5. Aww….cute! Dad says she looks just like you did except her light hair and u were every bit as cute!

  6. Heather Gingerich

    She is adorable!!! I can’t believe she is already 1 year old!!!

Leave a Reply

